Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hans G

Hans G

July 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hans G
"We've been with these folks for 40 years (originally Jim Saxton owned) and we've had nothing but positive experiences, including prompt claim payments. Nikki is an excellent agent who actually listens to her clients first and foremost. She follows up with consistently expert advice with no pressure to add additional coverage. We always get easy to understand advice on how to maximize coverage at the most reasonable rate. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Yi-Hsien Chang

Yi-Hsien Chang

July 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yi-Hsien Chang
"Nicole is super nice and helpful. Recommend to start your insurance here :)"
Profile photo of Emily Crocker

Emily Crocker

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Crocker
"We've used Jim Saxton State Farm since we moved to Austin in 2010 and we have all kinds of policies. Would def recommend!"
Profile photo of denise phillips

denise phillips

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by denise phillips
"Niki Tate was so helpful. Everyone in the office is always very helpful."
Profile photo of Martha Dodds

Martha Dodds

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Dodds
"The folks at our State Farm office have consistently been kind, understanding, patient, and prompt with getting us the information we need to handle whatever mishaps we have had with our house or vehicles. We recently had hail damage to our house and their explanations on what steps we need to take in getting it repaired have made the process much easier at every step. Thank you to Nikki Tate and team at Jim Saxton's State Farm office. You all are the best!"
Profile photo of Stamatis Chatzipetros

Stamatis Chatzipetros

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stamatis Chatzipetros
"The team at Jim’s Office (and especially Liz whom I interacted with the most lately) was super helpful, responsive and very quick at following up with anything I needed help with. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Chris Pham

Chris Pham

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Pham
"I have a ton of accounts with them from Autos to Home Insurance. Everyone I deal with is very professional and helpful. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of K K

K K

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K K
"I'm so glad a friend referred me to Nikki Tate -- she and the State Farm team with Jim Paxton III are fantastic! Nikki was thorough in talking through options and answering all of my questions. She went the extra mile to make sure all my policies work together. She also supported me through a very smooth claims process when that need arose. She communicates clearly and follows up fast. I highly recommend State Farm, Nikki Tate, and the Jim Paxton III Agency."
Profile photo of Adam Beaver

Adam Beaver

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Beaver
"Great communication, very helpful and knowledgeable. Absolutely would recommend."
Profile photo of Anna Skinner

Anna Skinner

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Skinner
"Jim Saxton has insured my home and car since he first set up his State Farm agency, and I'm 100 percent pleased! I've never actually met Mr. Saxton : - ), but his office staff are wonderful. I've had two big problems they helped me with: a huge leak through a wall flooding a room and a patio roof destroyed when a tree branch crashed through it during the 2023 freeze. There have been small issues, as well. This week, I got a call from them reminding me to send them a copy of the ADT certificate needed to ensure my homeowner's discount would continue. I appreciate very much that they notified me with plenty of lead time to take care of it. That's the kind of fine service they provide!"
Profile photo of Abed Banbouk

Abed Banbouk

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abed Banbouk
"Jim was very helpful in setting things up quickly"
Profile photo of David Martinez

David Martinez

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Martinez
"Chris is awesome. I appreciate his hard work and professionalism."
Profile photo of Tessa Zavala

Tessa Zavala

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Zavala
"Exceptionally responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of carl evans

carl evans

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carl evans
"We reached out to friends for recommendations for a new insurance carrier. These tend to be the best recommendations. We were wanting to consolidate policies from three companies and get a "bundle" deal from State Farm. We have been very pleased with our interactions with Saxton Insurance. The employees have all been very responsive and we were able to see signigicant savings on our insurance cost. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Christy

Christy

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy
"Jim's office is great at helping out and always responsive to questions."
Profile photo of Neil Sarkar

Neil Sarkar

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Sarkar
"Have had a renters policy with State Farm, Nikki and team have been great, very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Kyle Cornelius

Kyle Cornelius

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Cornelius
"Great team here. Stevie is the best! Always helping whenever needed + proactive problem solver. Highly recommend! Auto + Home"
Profile photo of Debbie Nadlicki

Debbie Nadlicki

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Nadlicki
"Jim Saxton is a new agent for me after my agent retired. The office has been so helpful! I really appreciate their efforts to get all my renewals up to date to ensure I get the best rate! Thank you."
Profile photo of Adam Dorsey (Realtor ATX)

Adam Dorsey (Realtor ATX)

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Dorsey (Realtor ATX)
"Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Wen Win

Wen Win

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wen Win
"Highly recommended top tier knowledgeable and positive experience"
Profile photo of Aspen Walter

Aspen Walter

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aspen Walter
"Their team is super friendly and helpful! I've had a wonderful experience with everyone I've talked to. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Wendy

Wendy

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy
"These folks are the BEST! They are so quick to respond to my questions and to send documents when I need them. That's service! They check in with me regularly and make sure my insurance is meeting my needs. They explain everything very clearly. I've been with this office since 1971--you do the math! Highest rec!!"
Profile photo of Jared Schuster

Jared Schuster

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Schuster
"Very responsive with my questions, helped very quickly with the questions I had."
Profile photo of Crystal McLaurin

Crystal McLaurin

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal McLaurin
"Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Panos Kalaritis

Panos Kalaritis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Panos Kalaritis
"We have been using the insurance services of the Jim Saxton office for 8 years. We have been extremely pleased with their service and responsiveness. Very good at providing advice, fast at following up, and very responsive when you need them. The entire office team is always on the ball. Highly recommended!"